Representative Joe Wilson

Representing the 2th District of South Carolina

Staff Information

The Midlands' Office
1700 Sunset Blvd (US 378), Suite 1
West Columbia , SC 29169
Phone: (803) 939-0041
Fax: (803) 939-0078
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Midlands Staff:

Butch Wallace, District Director
Millie Powell, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Joshua Grant, Administrative Assistant
Laura Batey, Case Analyst 
Alex Morris, Special Assistant/Military Caseworker
Michael Calvert, Special Assistant


Aiken/Barnwell Regional Office
1930 University Parkway Suite 1600, Aiken, SC 29802
Phone: (803) 642-6416
Fax: (803) 642-6418
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Aiken Staff:

Martha Ruthven, Special Assistant 
Stephanie Pendarvis, Special Assistant

The Washington Office
1436 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2452
Fax: (202) 225-2455
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Washington Staff:

Jonathan Day, Chief of Staff
Taylor Andreae, Legislative Director
Leacy Burke, Communications Director

Annie Richardson, Press Assistant
Matt Blackwell, Legislative Assistant
Candace Rich, Legislative Assistant
Drew Kennedy, Legislative Correspondent
Andy Crowe, Defense Fellow
Leah Grace Denny, Staff Assistant
Emily Saleeby, Executive Assistant/Legislative Assistant